TV Quotes / I Love Lucy

TV Quotes /

I Love Lucy

Total quotes (50)
I Love Lucy

I Love Lucy is an American television sitcom starring Lucille Ball, Desi Arnaz, Vivian Vance, and William Frawley. The black-and-white series originally ran from October 15, 1951, to May 6, 1957, on the Columbia Broadcasting System. After the series ended...

Watch I Love Lucy online
Number Of Seasons:6
Created By:Desi Arnaz, Jess Oppenheimer, Bob Carroll, Madelyn Pugh

Guest StarAmzie Strickland
Guest StarArthur Q. Bryan

Guest StarBennett Green
Guest StarBenny Rubin

Guest StarBob Hope
Guest StarBrenda Marshall
See more series information

Writers often seen in this show:

Season 3 Quotes

Season 4 Quotes

Season 5 Quotes

Season 6 Quotes

Total quotes (50)